Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Houston Direct Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David C., Austin, TX 22 Sep 2017
I bought a car from here on Monday, and a young salesman called Javier helped me out. He was efficient, straightforward and absolutely no games. I offered a fair price, explained how I calculated it and his manager agreed. Handshake, done. A couple of nits to pick - the paperwork was a bit of a dra...g, they are expanding and there isn't so much as a cup of water in the new waiting rooms, and staff do not seem empowered to make simple decisions, e.g. where I might leave the car I came in overnight, I ended up parking it across the street. Minor privations to get the rare car I wanted and a nice example at that. Show more
4 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Alham I., Daly City, CA 22 Sep 2017
Wow, what a great used car lot. I brought a friend of mine here who moved from SF to Houston for school to purchase a vehicle. Nabil & Prince were both outstanding and extremely direct. They worked with us both and provided a great list of options for us to select from. The staff is kind, courte...ous and friendly and the car is running great! Definitely the spot to check if in the market for a used car of any class and luxury! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Todd G., Katy, TX 22 Sep 2017
As a precursor, I have owned upwards of 30 cars in my lifetime, and most of them were used cars. I was in a situation where I had a set amount of money to spend and get into a reliable car that was also in good shape within a day or two. After dealing with a handful of shifty and shady establish...ments around Houston and leaving angry due to their blatant lies in answer to my questions, I happened upon some ads from Houston Direct Auto. I immediately noticed all the info for their entire stock, including VIN and links for carfax. I called and spoke with Victor, who was polite and friendly. I scheduled a visit and looked at several cars and then drove a few. Victor was patient and listened to my needs, and was knowledgable about cars so I could talk technical with him. I made my decision and purchase, and he and the staff were very professional throughout. I wouldn't hesitate to return there or recommend anyone. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Albart 18 Sep 2017
This dealership goes above and beyond any other dealership in town. There service center was amazing and yannet was polite and really helped out. We bought a car 2 weeks ago and it was quick fast and easy! Like the people that work there. Great place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Yahir 18 Sep 2017
Best services, Recommended. I will go there once again..
5 rate
Cars.com
Pedro 18 Sep 2017
The sales people were very friendly and helpful. They also had a great selection of cars! I recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harrison 17 Sep 2017
Very Satisfied to your services. I am 100% satisfied. Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonardo 17 Sep 2017
I love this place and have recommended to a few other people because I feel the people here are honest and listened to me and helped me get what I was looking for. A+ service I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elias 17 Sep 2017
Very professional as i heard about them. Best car services ever i saw. I will recommend everyone to go to Houston Direct Auot
5 rate
Cars.com
Andre 16 Sep 2017
Great service and prices. If there ever is a problem, they answer the phone and sort it out super quick
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.